Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Frenchi in Australia
30 octobre 2008

Alice McCall

alice1 alice2
alice3 alice4
alice5 alice6

Australian designer Alice McCall with her SS08 collection (reminder: here in Australia it's spring !). Her new line seems to draw inspiration from all things 60's: mod fashion with strong graphic designs and lots of black and white pieces, as well as more hippie-like fashion with volatile fabrics that flow nicely.

And that powdery pink! My growing infatuation with this very feminine colour was only confirmed when I saw one of my favourite bloggers Betty wear it:

betty

Betty teams her delicate dress with a very cool perfecto leather jacket. Perrrr-fect!

Photo Source: Alice McCall, Le Blog de Betty.


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
I would like to thank the author for this marvelous efforts .I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post. I really like your blog articles.
Publicité